Latest Tools
  • Headerbanner1
  • Headerbanner2
  • Headerbanner3
  • Headerbanner4

HTML5 is the latest version of Hypertext Markup Language, the code that describes web pages. It's actually three kinds of code: HTML, which provides the structure; Cascading Style Sheets (CSS), which take care of presentation and JavaScript, which makes things happen. HTML5 is the newest specification for HTML, and many browsers are going to start supporting it in the future. Many features of HTML5 have been built with the consideration of being able to run on low-powered devices such as smart phones and tablets.


HTML5 Is Huge!

Formally defined by an international standards body known as the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C), HTML5 consists of more than 100 specifications that relate to the next generation of Web technologies. HTML5 has been designed to deliver almost everything you'd want to do online without requiring additional software such as browser plugins. HTML5 is a markup language used for structuring and presenting content for the World Wide Web and a core technology of the Internet. HTML5 was created to make the coding process easier and more logical.



This is the latest version of the CSS specification. The term "CSS3" is not just a reference to the new features in CSS, but the third level in the progress of the CSS specification. The biggest change that is currently planned with CSS level 3 is the introduction of 'modules'. The old specification was simply too large and complex to be updated as one, so it has been broken down into smaller pieces.



Selectors in CSS3 are going to be very interesting. This module will allow the designer/developer to select on much more specific levels of the document. One of the nice things about select module is that many browsers are already starting to support the advanced CSS3 selectors.

Request A Quote

Recent Work